2019 Race Calendar

Date Race Classes OA Series
2019-01-12 Cabrillo I All SWYC Offshore
2019-04-20 Gerry Browne Regatta All CRA Inshore
2019-05-25 Butler Invitational MB to Oceanside All MBYC Offshore
2019-05-26 Oceanside to San Diego All OYC Offshore
2019-06-22 Arden Series All SWYC Inshore
2019-09-14 Dennis Connor Around the Coronados All CRA Offshore
2019-11-16 CRA Fall Regatta All CRA Inshore

Top of Page
PHRF San Diego • P.O. Box 6748 • San Diego, CA 92166
©2019 Christopher Bennett